Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jay Swindle

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jay Swindle

5 out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lakeridge Village

Lakeridge Village

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jay, is always available to speak with you and handle any concerns you may have. His staff is knowledgeable and professional but, most importantly, they are friendly."
Profile photo of Zhuqing Liang

Zhuqing Liang

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Katharine Perrott

Katharine Perrott

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Chelsea Liebowitz

Chelsea Liebowitz

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very grateful for Jay! I’ve had a bunch of questions and Jay was professional and responsive to my emails! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Maria Williams

Maria Williams

October 8, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Roman Trojanek

Roman Trojanek

October 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have always been treated very well and quickly with Jay and staff."
Profile photo of Simon Faucher

Simon Faucher

October 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Absolute great guy to work with. Very honest and friendly."
Profile photo of robert marshall

robert marshall

June 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jay,and Mandy are Great! They always take the time to answer my questions,and make any adjustments to my policy. Can't put a price on that kind of customer service!!! Thank you both!😁👍"
Profile photo of Paula Lenoir

Paula Lenoir

June 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"I been with with Jay Swindle over 20 years I love the staff there"
Profile photo of Deborah Johnson

Deborah Johnson

June 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been with Jay Swindle's agency for almost 20 years. The service I have received is excellent and I have and will continue to recommend to others."
Profile photo of Julie Scott

Julie Scott

August 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Hands down, the best insurance office I have ever worked with. Mandee is outstanding. She is very kind and efficient, which is a rare combination in the business world!!"
Profile photo of Chethan Rajan

Chethan Rajan

June 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"They provide a great service."
Profile photo of JaKelle Mack

JaKelle Mack

May 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"He has been awesome to work with over the years!"
Profile photo of Edward Scott

Edward Scott

May 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"This team is more then helpfull but I must say that "Mandee" is one of a kind. Very professional and responds immediately to my concerns and adjustments. Please continue to keep up the great work!!"
Profile photo of Brian K

Brian K

January 30, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Yusuf Neemuchwala

Yusuf Neemuchwala

February 28, 2017

3  out of  5
"Jay and Mandee have been extremely helpful to me throughout the process of getting my auto and renters insurance. It was my first time buying auto insurance but the process was extremely smooth and straightforward with the best rates I could find by miles!"
Profile photo of Chuck Schmidt

Chuck Schmidt

December 26, 2016

5  out of  5
"Jay and his staff are the best agents I have ever had. They answer any questions you may have. And the rates are great"
Profile photo of Katherine Sherrit

Katherine Sherrit

August 26, 2016

5  out of  5
"I've been with Jay Swindle since 2000. They are the best. Very fair and reasonable. The office staff are very friendly and I've always gotten great service."
Profile photo of jim riggins

jim riggins

May 3, 2016

5  out of  5
"The customer service is awesome. Mandee and the staff there are so helpful. They need to teach some other companies there customer service skills."
Profile photo of Emarae Williams

Emarae Williams

January 11, 2016

5  out of  5
"The staff at Jay Swindle's State Farm is the best. I've been with State Farm for years and had different agents across the country and this office is the best hands down. The staff is honest, fair and always treated great."
Profile photo of Eric Palmer

Eric Palmer

August 3, 2015

5  out of  5
"Not only did Jay and Mandee rectify a serious problem i had with my previous agent, but they then "discount double checked" me and i saved almost $50 a month on my premium! Thank you Jay & Mandee!"
Profile photo of Angelina Schwarz

Angelina Schwarz

July 9, 2015

5  out of  5
"I have been with state farm for at least 4 years with Jay Swindle and it's been great customer service. Never have Any problems with the company... If your looking for great insurance go see Jay Swindle 😀 Thanks for the great service Jay."
Profile photo of Emma Laymon

Emma Laymon

July 9, 2015

5  out of  5
"Jay and Mandee have been great to me. They are able to answer any and all questions I have and have been patient with me. I really appreciate all the help they have given me and it's been the best insurance company I've been with. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Cathy “Cathy's Crystal Castle” S.

Cathy “Cathy's Crystal Castle” S.

July 9, 2015

5  out of  5