Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cortney Phillips

Cortney Phillips

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cortney Phillips
"Jay was a rockstar! Answered all my questions called promptly and helped me with more than just my auto insurance! Wish I could give 10 stars!! I will never work with another insurance agent!! Couldn't be happier!!"
Profile photo of shirletha alberty

shirletha alberty

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by shirletha alberty
"The customer service is all that They are very helpful and informative im always treaded like family"
Profile photo of Bea Butler

Bea Butler

February 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bea Butler
"This agent is awesome! I have been a member with this agent for years and I can honestly say, I have always felt like family. The staff is always professional and ready to address your concerns. It doesn't matter the time of day, they always make sure you are satisfied. I am so thankful for Jay, Denise and the rest of the staff. Thank you for always being here for me. I wish there was a a 10 star rating, I would definitely give them a 10!"
Profile photo of Tyrone Vines

Tyrone Vines

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyrone Vines
"Jay and his team stay on it. They always keep me up to date on latest rates. Keep it up Jay from State Farm!"
Profile photo of Kenneth Donahue

Kenneth Donahue

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Donahue
"One of the best"
Profile photo of Emanuela DeCenso

Emanuela DeCenso

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emanuela DeCenso
"Jay is an exceptional agent and an amazing human being. Jay insured me as a notary public. Wished me happy holidays and birthdays. As a result of that attention, I kept contacting Jay about quotes on rental insurance, and later on, on electric car. He tirelessly and diligently delivered answers that I had requested. Thank you Jay for your selfless and stellar service to your clients. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Leslie Thompson

Leslie Thompson

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Thompson
"I absolutely appreciate the patience and professionalism of the staff at JAY SWINDLE - STATE FARM INS! Whenever I reach out to them, no matter how great or small the situation may be, they ALWAYS STEP UP TO THE PLATE and insure that my needs are met in 'right this minute' fashion! If anyone is looking to find a GREAT Insurance Agent/Company, I HIGHLY RECOMMEND that you reach out to JAY SWINDLE on W. 8 Mile Rd in Farmington Hills, MI. They will take good care of you and your needs!"
Profile photo of Brian Nesbitt

Brian Nesbitt

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Nesbitt
"Been here for years and they're really good people"
Profile photo of Lakeridge Village

Lakeridge Village

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lakeridge Village
"Jay, is always available to speak with you and handle any concerns you may have. His staff is knowledgeable and professional but, most importantly, they are friendly."
Profile photo of Zhuqing Liang

Zhuqing Liang

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Zhuqing Liang
"Appreciate the work from Jay and his office staff, they help me on very affordable auto and home insurances, and he is very thoughtful and send the latest information to save the money! One time I forgot to send back emails, and he called me again to remind me! I recommend everyone be with Jay!"
Profile photo of Chelsea Liebowitz

Chelsea Liebowitz

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Liebowitz
"Very grateful for Jay! I’ve had a bunch of questions and Jay was professional and responsive to my emails! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Maria Williams

Maria Williams

October 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Williams
"After being with Jay Swindle for about 3 years..I can say their customer service is OUTSTANDING!!..Mandy is like my friend at Stare Farm takes care of all my needs with just a phone call..I would recommend them ..they are super nice and I plan to stay with them for a long time..THANK YOU GUYS ..YOUR AWESOME!!!"
Profile photo of RJ Detroit

RJ Detroit

October 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by RJ Detroit
"I have always been treated very well and quickly with Jay and staff."
Profile photo of Simon Faucher

Simon Faucher

October 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Simon Faucher
"Absolute great guy to work with. Very honest and friendly."
Profile photo of robert marshall

robert marshall

June 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by robert marshall
"Jay,and Mandy are Great! They always take the time to answer my questions,and make any adjustments to my policy. Can't put a price on that kind of customer service!!! Thank you both!😁👍"
Profile photo of Paula Lenoir

Paula Lenoir

June 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Lenoir
"I been with with Jay Swindle over 20 years I love the staff there"
Profile photo of Deborah Johnson

Deborah Johnson

June 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Johnson
"I've been with Jay Swindle's agency for almost 20 years. The service I have received is excellent and I have and will continue to recommend to others."
Profile photo of Julie Scott

Julie Scott

August 5, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Scott
"Hands down, the best insurance office I have ever worked with. Mandee is outstanding. She is very kind and efficient, which is a rare combination in the business world!!"
Profile photo of Chethan Rajan

Chethan Rajan

June 12, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Chethan Rajan
"They provide a great service."
Profile photo of JaKelle Mack

JaKelle Mack

May 29, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by JaKelle Mack
"He has been awesome to work with over the years!"
Profile photo of Edward Scott

Edward Scott

May 13, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Scott
"This team is more then helpfull but I must say that "Mandee" is one of a kind. Very professional and responds immediately to my concerns and adjustments. Please continue to keep up the great work!!"
Profile photo of Brian K

Brian K

January 30, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Brian K
"Jay and his team are very responsive and utmost professionals. Your questions will be answered quickly and they are very solution oriented. For the past year, I have been undergoing a difficult (and difficult to insure) renovation and Jay has, somehow, found solutions for me every time."
Profile photo of Yusuf Neemuchwala

Yusuf Neemuchwala

February 28, 2017

3  out of  5 rating by Yusuf Neemuchwala
"Jay and Mandee have been extremely helpful to me throughout the process of getting my auto and renters insurance. It was my first time buying auto insurance but the process was extremely smooth and straightforward with the best rates I could find by miles!"
Profile photo of Chuck Schmidt

Chuck Schmidt

December 26, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Schmidt
"Jay and his staff are the best agents I have ever had. They answer any questions you may have. And the rates are great"
Profile photo of Katherine Sherrit

Katherine Sherrit

August 26, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Sherrit
"I've been with Jay Swindle since 2000. They are the best. Very fair and reasonable. The office staff are very friendly and I've always gotten great service."